HOMEbulgarianBGwww.splendid.bg
splendid 1
Contacts
Please, send us an enquiry for additional information:
Name:
Phone:
E-mail:
Your inquiry:

Varna 9009
Address: Business Park Varna, B1,
office 106,
Tel.: +359 52 964 401
Fax: +359 52 964 400

Dobrich 9300
Address: 17, Yordan Yovkov street
Tel.: +359 58 602 313
Fax: +359 58 602 313

Sofia 1797
Address:71, Andrei Liapchev blvd,
office 3
Tel.: +359 2 976 3023
Fax: +359 2 976 3023

Balchik 9600
Address: 32a, Cherno more street,
app. 1
Tel.: +359 579 77 005

Bourgas 8000
Tel: +359 886 471 801

Manager Yordan Andreev:
e-mail: andreev@splendid.bg

Office Varna:
e-mail: varna@splendid.bg

Office Dobrich:
e-mail: dobrich@splendid.bg

Office Sofia:
e-mail: sofia@splendid.bg

Accountancy:
e-mail: account@splendid.bg

Supply:
e-mail: supply@splendid.bg

Offers:
e-mail: offers@splendid.bg

Framework manufacturing (Skipter):
e-mail: skipter@splendid.bg

Metallic constructions:
e-mail: komet@splendid.bg

Thermo panels:
e-mail: panels@splendid.bg

Management team Dobrich I:
e-mail: medobrich1@splendid.bg

Management team Dobrich II:
e-mail: medobrich2@splendid.bg

Head engineer:
e-mail: glengineer@splendid.bg

Transport:
e-mail: transport@splendid.bg

The Company Activities ProjectsResources Contacts Site Map
© 2014, Splendid. All rights reserved.